URBAN DECAY’S NAKED RELOADED PALETTE – WORTH THE HYPE?

I haven’t posted a makeup review on my blog for so long so this post was definitely overdue.

Anyone who follows me on Instagram or knows me in real life knows that I love Urban Decay’s Naked palettes and when they release a new one, I simply cannot resist getting it.

 

When the Naked reloaded palette was released, I was super excited as I love the original naked palette and was gutted to see it was discontinued (however now I can guess it was all part of a master plan).

Some of the shades in this palette are quite similar to the original naked palette but there are new tones thrown in there too such as the pink shades, which I love.

The palette itself is longer than the other naked palettes which mean more shades (yay!) however it no longer contains a brush which was a bit sad as I did think the brushes that came with the palettes were good.

 

The pigmentation of this palette is really good and you can definitely tell that Urban Decay has upped their game when it comes to their eyeshadow formula.

You can create loads of different types of looks with this palette from subtle to smoky which is perfect for all round use.

Even though it has strong similarities to the original palette I still find myself using both which is good.

What Urban Decay Naked palette is your favourite?

Love always,

Jess x

Published by

jessxclare

I'm 23 years old, I live in London and I love makeup, music, books and much more! I aspire to travel and adore animals.

Leave a comment